Problems with Paper

11 11 2010

A pen blog is nothing new, and neither is using the “Notepad” wordpress theme for your pen blog. I am trying to flail around helplessly in the attempt to get this fantastic purple paper background I made to replace the old theme, but so far, the attempt has failed. Hooray failure! Anyone out there got any experience with finagling such nonsense, before I expend brain cells in the effort of smashing my forehead against the keyboard?

 

Edit: I’m just gonna give up for now at this. Woo! Resignation to failure! Even betterrrrrrrrr >:/

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 11 2010
Fousheezy

I really liked the old theme. But this one is sooper spiffy looking :-9

11 11 2010
No Pen Intended

Thanks. I just couldn’t stand copying another pen blog. It was GRATING ON MY VERY INDIVIDUALITY

Leave a Reply

