DIY Pocket Notebook Giveaway WINNER!

19 12 2012

Thanks to everyone who entered! To be able to post the winner by Wednesday (I meant to say Wednesday in the original post), since I work today, I had to do this up on my little laptop that doesn’t have photoshop, so not only are the comments hand-numbered (with a crappy old trackpad) but they’re in five parts. And the winner is… Pilot G2.38!

Not the worst example of my hand-numbering attempts

Not the worst example of my hand-numbering attempts

Congratulations! Leave a comment on this post so I know you know you’ve won, and send me an email with your contact information so I can mail you this notebook!

To everyone else, don’t worry! I’ll try to do another notebook giveaway eventually to celebrate when I finally stop dragging my feet and start selling some of the notebooks I’ve made on Etsy. Keep your eyes peeled!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 12 2012
PilotG2.38

WooHoo! Thank You NoPenIntended!

19 12 2012
Pentool

Congrats! And thanks so much for the contest, NoPenIntended. Looking forward to your Etsy offerings.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 230 other followers

