TUL Pen Giveaway WINNER!

11 12 2012

Thanks everyone who entered this TUL Pen giveaway! As in giveaways past, I have not had the time to devote to figuring out how to have comments display numbers, so I’ve numbered them myself. Many thanks again to OfficeMax for supplying these pens, and without further ado, the winner is: Alli!

With proof from Random.org, and hi-tech RESOLUTION ZOOMING MAGIC FEATURES! Very dramatic techniques in this image, I assure you.

With proof from Random.org, and hi-tech RESOLUTION ZOOMING MAGIC FEATURES! Very dramatic techniques in this image, I assure you.

Congratulations, Alli! Leave a comment on this post so I’ll know you know you’ve won, and send me an email (link in the upper right links menu on the webpage) with your contact information so we can let OfficeMax know where your pens need to go.

Everyone else, stay tuned! I have more giveaways in the wings!

Actions

Information

One response

11 12 2012
Alli

Whoah, thanks so much! I’m excited to see these pens in person! :):)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 219 other followers

