Holiday Gift Guide Giveaway WINNER!

27 11 2011

Thanks everyone for entering MY VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY! Things I have learned: my comments section is currently not set up to display numbers on the comments. Rather than attempt to fiddle around and undoubtedly find some way to accidentally delete all the comments, I decided to make one big screencap of all the eligible comments and number them myself. That thing is a masterpiece.

Enough of my handiwork. The winner is Fry!

Your name makes me equal parts hungry and want to watch Futurama.

And here’s the screenshot from Random.org:

Congratulations Fry! Leave me a comment on this post so I can sleep soundly knowing you know that you won, and send me an email with the email address you’d like the gift card emailed to!

Don’t worry everyone else, there will be more giveaways at unspecified times in the future! Chances will, over the course of our history together, abound.

Actions

Information

11 responses

1 12 2011
Fry

Holy cow, cool!

I don’t know why this didn’t show up in my feed.

Thank you so much =D

1 12 2011
Moleskine Extra-Small Plain Notebook GIVEAWAY « No Pen Intended

[...] I don’t have time/the willpower to fix it, I will hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here because this is the kind of solution that sane people come up with. The Random Integer Generator at [...]

3 12 2012
New Premium Line of TUL Pens from OfficeMax — and GIVEAWAY « No Pen Intended

[...] have time/the willpower to fix it, I will probably just hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here because this is the kind of solution that sane people come up with. The Random Integer Generator at [...]

11 12 2012
DIY Pocket Notebook GIVEAWAY « No Pen Intended

[...] don’t have time/the willpower to fix it, I will again hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here because I am a masochist and numbering is just ever so fun. The Random Integer Generator at [...]

20 12 2012
Pentel Libretto Pen & Pencil Set — and GIVEAWAY! « No Pen Intended

[...] never have time/the willpower to fix it, I will again hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here. The Random Integer Generator at random.org will be used to pick the number of the [...]

7 01 2013
Daycraft 2013 Animaland Diary – Baboon – Overview and GIVEAWAY! « No Pen Intended

[...] never have time/the willpower to fix it, I will again hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here. The Random Integer Generator at random.org will be used to pick the number of the [...]

28 01 2013
Office Supplies and More – Sharpie GIVEAWAY! « No Pen Intended

[...] again hand-number all the entries in Photoshop (or GIMP, or on my tablet or cell phone or somehow) like I did here. The Random Integer Generator at random.org will be used to pick the number of the [...]

19 02 2013
Basic Keyboard Arm and Tray 28

Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article
is awesome, great written and come with approximately all vital infos.
I would like to see extra posts like this .

10 05 2013
http://Kaoswar.com/

sto
częstował, że ogół, co tyczyło się http:
//Kaoswar.com/ łowów na smoki stało wiedzą tajemną.
Sam jeden nader chciał jej drzewiej podleźć,
tym samym pilnie śledził wszystkie obsługiwanie.
Zaczerwienił się. Twardo sir Roger jest szkodliwy, że asystuje mu w sąsiedztwie
obrządkach iks niewtajemniczony. – Ja ale wręcz w rzeczy samej.
.. – burknął nieśmiało. – Zajrzeć chciałem. Nie oddając
więcej na
niego uwagi, rycer.

27 07 2013
OfficeMax Private Brand Writing Products – Review & GIVEAWAY! | No Pen Intended

[…] have time/the willpower to fix it, I will probably just hand-number all the entries in Photoshop like I did here because this is the kind of solution that sane people come up with. The Random Integer Generator […]

27 03 2014
Ellen

actually, i won

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

